Thursday, February 14

*Divorce Care & DC4K at 6:30pm

Friday, February 15

*

Saturday, February 16

*Women Offering Worship from 9:30 – 11am

Sunday, February 17

*Worship at 8:30, 9:45 & 11am

*MTP Kids 3rd Family Fun Day from 2 – 4pm at Thomasville Skate Center

*Christ Centered College & Career Planning at 5pm – Youth and Parents are encouraged to attend.

Monday, February 18

*

Tuesday, February 19

*Choir at 6:45pm

Wednesday, February 20

*Youth Breakfast & Devotion at 7am

*Family Night Meal & Bible Study from 5:30 – 7:30pm

Thursday, February 21

*Divorce Care & DC4K at 6:30pm

Friday, February 22

*

Saturday, February 23

*

Sunday, February 24

*Worship at 8:30, 9:45 & 11am

*Celebration Sunday

*Administrative Council Meeting at 3pm