Friday, December 15

*Church Reserved

Saturday, December 16

*Church Reserved

*Women Offering Worship in room 202 – 9:30 – 11am

Sunday, December 17

*Worship at 8:30, 9:45 and 11am

*Celebration Sunday

*Happy Birthday Jesus Party from 12 – 2:30pm

*Christmas Caroling at 3:30pm

*Youth Christmas Party

Monday, December 18

*

Tuesday, December 19

*

Wednesday, December 20

*Youth Breakfast at 7am

Thursday, December 21

*

Friday, December 22

*Men’s Bible Study at 6:30am

Saturday, December 23

*

Sunday, December 24

*Worship at 8:30, 9:45 and 11am

*Christmas Eve Candlelight and Communion Service at 4 & 8pm