Friday, August 10

*

Saturday, August 11

*HERO DAY from 10am – 12pm

Sunday, August 12

*Worship at 8:30, 9:45 & 11am

*Celebration Sunday

Monday, August 13

*

Tuesday, August 14

*Discerning God’s Voice Bible Study at 6:30pm

*Choir Practice at 6:45pm

Wednesday, August 15

*Banquet Room reserved from 5-9pm

Thursday, August 16

*MTP Kids Summer Field Trip

*Couples in Christ from 6 – 8pm

Friday, August 17

*

Saturday, August 18

*C2 – Back to School Give-Away from 8am -12pm

*Women Offering Worship from 9:30-11am

*Happy Birthday to All Fundraiser Dinner from 5 – 7pm

Sunday, August 19

*