Friday, December 14

*FLC Reserved from 7 – 8:30pm

Saturday, December 15

*Becca’s Closet Boutique Day from 10am – 12pm

*MTP Kid Christmas Program Practice from 10 – 11:30am

*Happy Birthday Jesus Party from 11:30am – 12:30pm

*FLC Reserved from 1 – 5pm

*Meal with Mill’s Home and time of gift giving at 6pm

Sunday, December 16

*Christmas Cantata at 8:30am & 11am

*MTP Kids Christmas Program at 9:45am

*Dancing Angels at 8:30, 9:45 & 11am

*Christmas Caroling from 3 – 5pm

*MTP Youth Christmas Party at 4pm

Monday, December 17

*FLC Reserved from 5 – 6:30pm

Tuesday, December 18

*LHS Choir at 7pm

Wednesday, December 19

*Youth Breakfast & Devotion at 7am

*Food to Families & DCS Christmas Delivery set up

Thursday, December 20

*Food to Families & DCS Christmas Delivery

Friday, December 21

*

Saturday, December 22

*Women Offering Worship from 9:30 – 11am

*FLC Reserved from 4 – 7pm

Sunday, December 23

*Worship at 8:30, 9:45 & 11am