This Week at Mt. Pleasant

Friday, October 13

*Men’s Bible Study at 6:30am

Saturday, October 14

*Soles for Souls 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk

Sunday, October 15

*Worship at 8:30, 9:45 and 11am

*Worship Committee Meeting at 4pm

Monday, October 16

*

Tuesday, October 17

*Choir Practice at 6:45pm

Wednesday, October 18

*Youth Breakfast & Devotion at 7am

*Family Night Meal and Bible Study. Meal at 5:30pm, Study at 6:30pm

Thursday, October 19

*Divorce Care & DC4K at 6:30pm in the Banquet Room

Friday, October 20

*Men’s Bible Study at 6:30am

*C2 – Wallburg Boo Bash from 5-8pm at Wallburg Elementary School

Saturday, October 21

*Women Offering  Worship from 9:30-11am

Sunday, October 22

*Worship at 8:30, 9:45 and 11am