Friday, January 18

*

Saturday, January 19

*Women Offering Worship from 9:30 – 11am

Sunday, January 20

*Worship at 8:30, 9:45 & 11am

*MTP Kids 3rd Sunday Family Fun Day at Rockin Jump from 2 – 3:30pm

*Youth Rally from 4:30 – 6:30pm

Monday, January 21

*

Tuesday, January 22

*FLC Reserved from 3:30 – 5:30pm

*Choir at 6:45pm

Wednesday, January 23

*Youth Breakfast & Devotion at 7am

*MTP Youth Mid-Week from 5:30 – 7pm

*Finance Meeting at 7pm in Banquet Room

Thursday, January 24

*Divorce Care & DC4K at 6:30pm

Friday, January 25

*

Saturday, January 26

*

Sunday, January 27

*Worship at 8:30, 9:45 & 11am

*Blood Drive from 11:45am – 4:15pm